Rider Operator Training including; Counterbalance, Reach, Pivot Steer, Sideloader, Telescopic Handler, Rider Transportable, VNA, Multi-directional, Pivot, Pallet Stacker, Low Level Order Picker,  Telehandler and more.
PLANT MACHINERY (Dumper, Skid Steer, Mini Digger,  Excavator, Wheel loader training)
OVERHEAD CRANE  Pendant, Remote, Cab, Mobile
SLINGER & SIGNALLING 
VEHICLE BANKSMAN
Contact the office for a quotation and up to date availability 
01246 455400


so …..if you are needing a Refresher licence or any other ITSSAR  accredited training – 
why not get  it booked in today?

WE HAVE SOME LAST MINUTE AVAILABILITY FOR
Tuesday 3 December
Thursday 5 December
Friday 6 December
Thursday 12 December
Friday 13 December
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 17 December
Wednesday 18 December
Thursday 19 December
Friday 20 December

Why not get your licences renewed with us ?
CONTACT THE OFFICE 01246 455400 

Instructor availability for ITSSAR accredited courses 
( Please contact the office for up to date availability)
w/c 2 December
w/c 9 December
w/c 16 December
Contact the office for a quotation and up to date availability 
01246 455400

Leave a Comment