Menu

IPAF

KNT offer a wide range of IPAF accredited training courses for mobile elevated work platforms.
Training on the safe and efficient use of mobile elevated work platforms is necessary for any person who as part of their working  duties are  involved in using these pieces of equipment.
Training courses provide candidates with the necessary information and instruction in the safe use of mobile elevated work platforms.

      IPAF Operator Course Prices
£130.00 + VAT Per Delegate (1 Category)
£140.00 + VAT Per Delegate (2 Categories) 
£175.00 + VAT Per Delegate (3 Categories)

IPAF OPERATOR COURSE DATES
Wednesday 28 August – 2 Spaces
Friday 30 August – 3 Spaces
Monday 2 September – 4 Spaces
Wednesday 4 September – 4 Spaces
Friday 6 September – NOW FULL
Monday 9 September – 3 Spaces
Thursday 12 September – 4 Spaces
Monday 16 September – 4 Spaces
Wednesday 18 September – 4 Spaces
Tuesday 24 September – 4 Spaces
Thursday 26 September – 4 Spaces

IPAF SAFETY HARNESS COURSE –
£85 per person plus VAT
Dates to be confirmed

INSTRUCTOR HARNESS COURSE –
£150 per person plus VAT

Thursday 19 September – 3 Spaces available

IPAF MEWPS FOR MANAGERS –
£150 per person plus VAT

Dates to be confirmed

IPAF 5 DAY INSTRUCTOR COURSE
P.O.A.
ONLY 2 delegates per course –
We run these courses on demand
please make an enquiry if of interest

IPAF TRAINING AT OUR INDOOR TRAINING CENTRE IN CHESTERFIELD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *