KNT offer a wide range of IPAF accredited training courses for mobile elevated work platforms.
Training on the safe and efficient use of mobile elevated work platforms is necessary for any person who as part of their working  duties are  involved in using these pieces of equipment.
Training courses provide candidates with the necessary information and instruction in the safe use of mobile elevated work platforms.

IPAF TRAINING AVAILABLE
IPAF OPERATOR 
IPAF SAFETY HARNESS – Safe use and Inspection
INSTRUCTOR HARNESS 
MEWPS FOR MANAGERS
IPAF DEMONSTRATOR
IPAF 5 DAY INSTRUCTOR COURSE

IPAF OPERATOR TRAINING COURSES – from £140
Monday 2 November – NOW FULL
Tuesday 3 November – NOW FULL
Wednesday 4 November – 2 spaces now available
Friday 6 November – NOW FULL
Tuesday 10 November – NOW FULL
Wednesday 11 November – 3 spaces
Friday 13 November – 1 space
Monday 16 November – 2 spaces
Wednesday 18 November – NOW FULL
Thursday 19 November – 4 spaces
Friday 20 November – 1 space
Tuesday 24 November – 4 spaces
Wednesday 25 November – 4 spaces
Thursday 26 November- 4 spaces
Friday 27 November – 4 spaces

Tuesday 1 December – 4 spaces
Thursday 3 December – 4 spaces
Friday 4 December – 4 spaces
Monday 7 December – 4 spaces
Wednesday 9 December – 4 spaces
Thursday 10th December- 4 spaces
Friday 11th December – 2 spaces
Monday 14 December – 4 spaces
Monday 21st December – 4 spaces
Tuesday 22nd December – 4 spaces

IPAF MEWPS FOR MANAGERS COURSE –  £180 pp
 Online course – all dates available 

 IPAF SAFETY HARNESS COURSE (1/2 day) –  £95 pp
New course dates to be set – please make an enquiry 

IPAF DEMONSTRATOR COURSE –  £180 pp
New course dates to be set – please make an enquiry 

INSTRUCTOR HARNESS COURSE –  £180 pp
New course dates to be set – please make an enquiry 

Please contact the office today with your training requirements 

IPAF TRAINING AT OUR INDOOR TRAINING CENTRE IN CHESTERFIELD

Leave a Comment