Menu

IPAF

KNT offer a wide range of IPAF accredited training courses for mobile elevated work platforms.
Training on the safe and efficient use of mobile elevated work platforms is necessary for any person who as part of their working  duties are  involved in using these pieces of equipment.
Training courses provide candidates with the necessary information and instruction in the safe use of mobile elevated work platforms.
      IPAF Operator Course Prices
£130.00 + VAT Per Delegate (1 Category)
£140.00 + VAT Per Delegate (2 Categories) 
£175.00 + VAT Per Delegate (3 Categories)
IPAF OPERATOR COURSE DATES
Thursday 25 April – 2 Spaces
Friday 26 April – NOW FULL 
Monday 29 April – NOW FULL
Wednesday 1 May – 1 Space
Thursday 2 May – 1 Space
Wednesday 8 May – 3 Spaces
Thursday 9 May – 2  Spaces
Monday 13 May – 4 Spaces
Tuesday 14 May –  4 Spaces
Thursday 16 May – 2 Spaces
Tuesday 22 May – 4 Spaces
Wednesday 22 May – 4 Spaces
Friday 24 May – 4 Spaces
Wednesday 29 May – 4 Spaces
Friday 31 May – 4  Spaces 
Monday 3 June – 4 Spaces
Tuesday 11 June – 4 Spaces
Wednesday 12 June – 4 Spaces
Friday 14 June – 4 Spaces
Monday 17 June – 4 Spaces
Wednesday 19 June – 4 Spaces
Friday 21 June – 4 Spaces
Tuesday 25 June – 4 Spaces
Wednesday 26 June – 4 Spaces
Friday 28 June – 3 Spaces
IPAF SAFETY HARNESS COURSE – £85 per person plus VAT
Friday 31 May – 10 Spaces
INSTRUCTOR HARNESS COURSE – £150 per person plus VAT
ENQUIRIES BEING TAKEN –
DEMONSTRATOR – £150 per person plus VAT
Wednesday 12 June – 2 Spaces 
IPAF MEWPS FOR MANAGERS – £150 per person plus VAT
Thursday 13 June –  2 Spaces 

 IPAF 5 DAY INSTRUCTOR COURSE – P.O.A.
3 – 7 June 2019 – NOW  FULL 

Further dates available
ONLY 2 delegates per course –
We run these courses on demand
please make an enquiry if of interest
IPAF TRAINING AT OUR INDOOR TRAINING CENTRE IN CHESTERFIELD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *