KNT offer a wide range of IPAF accredited training courses for mobile elevated work platforms.
Training on the safe and efficient use of mobile elevated work platforms is necessary for any person who as part of their working  duties are  involved in using these pieces of equipment.
Training courses provide candidates with the necessary information and instruction in the safe use of mobile elevated work platforms.

      IPAF Operator Course Prices
£130.00 + VAT Per Delegate (1 Category)
£140.00 + VAT Per Delegate (2 Categories) 
£175.00 + VAT Per Delegate (3 Categories)

IPAF OPERATOR COURSE DATES
Thursday 28 November – 1 space
Friday 29 November – NOW FULL
Wednesday 4 December – 3 spaces
Friday 6 December – 2 spaces
Tuesday 10 December – NOW FULL
Wednesday 11 December – 2  spaces
Thursday 12 December – 4 spaces
Tuesday 17 December- 4 spaces
Monday 23 December – 4 spaces
Friday 3 January – 3 spaces
Tuesday 7 January – 3 spaces
Thursday 9 January – 4 spaces
Monday 13 January –  4 spaces
Thursday 16 January – 4 spaces
Tuesday 21 January – 4 spaces
Friday 24 January – 4 spaces
Wednesday 29 January  – 4 spaces
Thursday 30 January – 4 spaces

We can also run IPAF operator Training at your dedicated site across the  UK –
Why not give me a call today regarding prices and availability 

 IPAF SAFETY HARNESS – Safe use and Inspection
£85 per person plus VAT

Thursday 28 November – 8 Spaces

IPAF MEWPS FOR MANAGERS
£150 per person plus VAT

Tuesday 17 December – 9 Spaces 

IPAF DEMONSTRATOR
£150 per person plus VAT

New dates to be released soon  5 DAY INSTRUCTOR COURSE

2nd – 6th December – 1 space available – Please enquire in first instance !
Dates to be confirmed for January 2020 – 1 space available
16th – 20th March 2020 – NOW FULL

ONLY 2 delegates per course –
We run these courses on demand
please make an enquiry if of interest

IPAF TRAINING AT OUR INDOOR TRAINING CENTRE IN CHESTERFIELD

Leave a Comment