KNT offer a wide range of IPAF accredited training courses for mobile elevated work platforms.
Training on the safe and efficient use of mobile elevated work platforms is necessary for any person who as part of their working  duties are  involved in using these pieces of equipment.
Training courses provide candidates with the necessary information and instruction in the safe use of mobile elevated work platforms.

      IPAF Operator Course Prices
£130.00 + VAT Per Delegate (1 Category)
£140.00 + VAT Per Delegate (2 Categories) 
£175.00 + VAT Per Delegate (3 Categories)
Tuesday 25 February – 1 space
Wednesday 26 February – NOW FULL
Monday 2 March – NOW FULL
Wednesday 4 March – 2 spaces
Friday 6 March – 4 spaces
Tuesday 10 March – 2 spaces
Thursday 12 March – 4 spaces
Friday 13 March – 2 spaces
Monday 16 March – 4 spaces
Wednesday 18 March – 4 spaces
Friday 20 March – 1 space
Tuesday 24 March – 4 spaces
Thursday 26 March – 4 spaces
Friday 27 March – NOW FULL
Monday 30 March – 4 spaces
We can also run IPAF operator Training at your dedicated site across the UK – 
Why not give me a call today regarding prices and availability 

 IPAF SAFETY HARNESS – Safe use and Inspection
£85 per person plus VAT

Friday 21 February (AM) – 1 space
Thursday 5 March (AM) – 6 spaces 
Wednesday 25 March – 6 spaces

INSTRUCTOR HARNESS 
£150 per person plus VAT
Monday 2 March – 2 spaces

MEWPS FOR MANAGERS
£150 per person plus VAT

Dates to be confirmed – please contact the office 

IPAF DEMONSTRATOR
£150 per person plus VAT
Dates to be confirmed – please contact the office

5 DAY INSTRUCTOR COURSE
Our next course is running w/c 24 February
Please contact the office with your training requirements – new dates to be scheduled
ONLY 2 delegates per course –
We run these courses on demand
please make an enquiry if of interest

IPAF TRAINING AT OUR INDOOR TRAINING CENTRE IN CHESTERFIELD

Leave a Comment